Cybersmart smart Media

Last week in Cybersmart we were learning about Social Media. We investigated lots of different social media apps and what the privacy, age and rules are of each one. We had to complete a table about this.

We then had to create our own social media app, we designed a logo and made screenshots of what the app would look like.
My app is called Talkie, The things you do with my App is you can call, text, take pictures and share and watch other peoples videos .
Have you ever created an app before?  Click on the image’s below to see my work.

4 thoughts on “Cybersmart smart Media

  1. Wow Indi I love your work. The name of your app is cool. maybe next time create an app that has not already been used because your app is a bit like snap chat, but other then that I love your set up and how you lay out the app. yes I have made and app before mine is called ED Grammar the ED stand for Everyday.
    ~Sophia~

  2. Hello Indi, I am Lexie from Rawhiti School

    I like that you researched social media apps. Was it fun making your app?
    I have not made one before but it seems fun!

    Thanks for your time – Lexie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *