Reading – Book Cover

This week for reading I had to make a book cover. We had to make the front and back of them. The book cover had to be something we would like to read or buy from a shop. We also did some reading on what makes a good fit book for us. Then we created group rules to follow while in our reading groups. We were allowed to choose whatever we wanted to write for them so I chose to use vines. I used google drawings to create my book cover. Here is an image of my book cover:

Have you ever made a book cover before?

One thought on “Reading – Book Cover

  1. Kia ora Indi,

    This looks great – I like the different images you choose for the front and the back cover. Gives away some clues about the book. I would give this book a read.

    I have never had to make a book cover, but might one day.
    Well done,
    Miss Gill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *